Thread: Nanoformulas sorting

Nanoformulas sorting

I have ALOT of nano programs in my nano inventory, more than I can or would fit on my quickbar. Its annoying when your lookin for the odd buff under PSI and have to scroll through hundreds of others, It would be nice to have them sort themselves after what type they are, or even better being able to sort the order yourself. And maybe have the ability to delete a nanoprogram, Im sure many of you uploaded those damn "boosted" expies when you were a noob. Just a modest suggestion.

As an agent, I can't do anything but applaud the suggestion.
    Like I've done on the countless occasions this issue has been brought up

Here's to hoping this be the thread to make something happen
    Buford Hitokage Matt

Explorer 73% | Socializer 66% | Achiever 33% | Killer 26%
    -

Don't fear the night...
    fear the ones hiding in it.
    -

"Jesus is coming - Look busy"
    -

"Im not Uber. Im your common joe. Im level 178 and untitled. I never had a title and I never really cared whether I got one. All I really wanted was to have fun, learn new stuff and put my creativity to some use." - PhiliosPhreak

Agreed.
    /DaveDread (D.A.V.E.D.R.E.A.D.: Digital Artificial Violence and Exploration Device/Replicant Engineered for Assassination and Destruction mohahaha)

200 Opifex Clanner Gimp - Dinged in Style! (dimached a Virulent Minibull) Finally got my head straight, nothing like a goat helmet to get you in shape again. Oh, and those marks on my forehead (yah, still visible through the helmet, duh)... It was a Motorcycle baby. Really. Ran me over in West Athens while I was working on my tan. Think I look bad? You should see the biker.

when soldiers start to complain about this, then something need to be done, as i thought they was the profesion with very few nanos.

you should cry some for us agents too Gall

Thumbs up

Oh dear god please do this

or.. erm how about a new tab:-

Misc

or

Garbage
    ..ANARCHY ONLINE..