Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Cz: NCU buffs

Cz: NCU buffs

You wrote that in 14.8, NCU buffs would be changed to let them refresh. Now that the nanoline is in work, could you please look into whether or not NCU buffs should be Visual Profession Fixer.

I don't really see a problem with Agents going Fixer to buff a team with NCU during the times of Notum Wars. Afterall you want fights to last longer and this would give players added possibilty to fill their ncu with defensive buffs.

Im a fairly new agent (and a backyard Fixer) so I might be leaving something out here, but going Fixer in a Tower War would be either to buff Runspeed or be able to grid out as fast as possible.

I can see why HoTs are Fixer only, but frankly I belive agents should have access to those too =).

Thanks,

Snee
    Last edited by Snee; Jan 10th, 2003 at 09:59:12.

I know! why not just make agents capable of casting and using ALL items and nanos in the game, and while we are at it lets not lower their nano skills either.... then we can call the game Agents Online.

Dont be silly... you would soon be upset if fixers could "hack" nanos so we could cast feline grace and enhanced sences and all your rifle nanos and crit nanos wouldnt you?
    "dont talk to fixers... they are devious people who only want to get rich... and quick"

-<Insolvency>-

The agents number 1 unique feature is being able to cast other proffs nano's with some major penalties whilst doing so. But funcom seems to not like that idea and they keep making nano's that agents can't cast. Kinda stupid if you ask me. If they don't want the agents being able to fp they should just take the ability away and grant agents something to compensate.

Every time funcom adds a nano that agents can't cast while fp'd they're nerfing the agents in a small way.
    Sredniaka Sherrmanaka Posthasteaka Thanatopsysaka Vashtareliusaka Nnerroaka Alexxander

"Quidquid latine dictum, sit altum viditur"

Sredni Vashtar went forth,