Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Not farming , not /quiting

Arrow Not farming , not /quiting

I got my Neo this night in the new dongeon ....

Was quite long time since i'm stopped using the /quit ... around my title Rookie ..

Hunter killed me tons of time .. he got neo from me .. Besheba killed me .. and i lost my novice the first time .. if i'm a user of /quit , htf can be novice ?

I killed this night ( or OD ... ) : Hunter6 , one soldier 195 novice , one NT 200 novice , and another guy novice ..
    Was just at the beginning of novice title, and in 4 hours , Neo ..

Why this post ? so that i wont be accused by anyone...

I got my Neo w/o /quit and another crappy thing .

Thx.
    Last edited by Kcko; Dec 11th, 2002 at 21:58:47.
    Novice "Kcko" Gimp Soldier 214.EQP

Kckheal Doc 150.

Kckoarea NT 162.

Proud member of Legion.

WHAT? please repost in a language someone understands

yes lol , i'm not an expert in english ...

going to edit .. sorry
    Novice "Kcko" Gimp Soldier 214.EQP

Kckheal Doc 150.

Kckoarea NT 162.

Proud member of Legion.

You only got Neo because everytime Im about to kill someone you join the fight! Youre such a Kill Stealer you frenchie!
    lol jk

GRATZ on Neo!

one thing about this game nowadays is there is alot more titles floating around. alot less title huggers.

unfortunatly when i had my neo i hugged it because back then the odds of me killing another novice were 1000/1 simply because their were so few.

now theres a tonne floating around should see more neos and maybe the first legit experienced.
    Legion

|| 220 || || Soldier || || Obligatory Equipment listing ||

If you are going through hell, keep going.
    -
    Sir Winston Churchill

Talking

Gratz Man , ive seen u gank alot but i know u got that title Legit so Good for u man .