Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: blah, blah, blah,

blah, blah, blah,

I'm looking to start a guild. My character is a low level but i tend to progress slowly because I help people alot. I have some experience and the basics down. So i want to start a guild of like minded individuals. People who will help newbies out. Anyone is welcome, well almost anyone. I would like to do some roleplaying, some adventuring, and just some plan old shooting stuff up. Also have an some rules. I plan on making an Msn Groop for the organization once the organization get's enough members. Plan to start playing as soon as my computer will finish downloading the software.

Thumbs up organization

More clarification, i plan on having 3 different characters, a OT enforcer, neutral engineer, and a clan mp. Anyway, what i want to do is this. Organize the organization into hunting teams called patrols, this way they can level fast if they want but people can group with other people too. Also, when we are large enough, split into more than one department, the newer guys with the older guys, but would still be in the same organization. When we get new members teach them the basics of the game, then let them lose. Well i'm dreaming but we all need big dreams. Experienced players could be advisors, then generals then flag generals. i am open to ideas, if anyone has some or advice.

Ooooo.... Can my lvl 20 some thing doc join? (Haven't played the poor guy in 2 months )
    And then I gave him a tell about... Hey, where are you going?
    (Why is it that when ever I post on a thread, it dies and no one ever posts again??)

YES! YES! YES!

He's probably a higher level than my guy but if you want he can. My only concern is that you play him sometimes. Maybe he can be an advisor. I want to get in game as soon as possible. I have a website, http://groups.msn.com/steveosteamo i plan on putting a section on the organization there. Could you give me more details.