Thread: additional character slots

additional character slots

So we have now 12 (or 10) character slots pre 1 account.

Where/when/how we can get additional character slots on same account ?
    -o--oOo--o--
    Yama*007
    -o--oOo--o--

When they decide to implement them via the item shop.

You can imagine those would have to be really expensive, as your alternative is to buy a second account and give FC an entire account worth of revenue. The tradeoff for them is one-time purchase vs. several months of revenue. I'm no expert but I'd guess it breaks even at five years's sub divided by max slots, or about $50 per slot. Somewhere in that ballpark.
    Trypha - 220/30/70 Engineer - General of Nocturnal Fear
    Trypothecary - 220/30/69 Doctor
    Trypocalypse - 220/30/70 Soldier
    Tryptophy - 220 Crat

"Most people would rather die than think; in fact, they do so." - Bertrand Russell

Quote Originally Posted by Trypha View Post
    You can imagine those would have to be really expensive, as your alternative is to buy a second account and give FC an entire account worth of revenue. The tradeoff for them is one-time purchase vs. several months of revenue. I'm no expert but I'd guess it breaks even at five years's sub divided by max slots, or about $50 per slot. Somewhere in that ballpark.
    ROFL.. 50$ a slot hahahahahahhaha..

1year subscription cost about 100$ and you will get 10 slots.
    So 10$ per 1 slot ? But yeah...you have to pay each year while slots are perma.
    So maybe a bit more.
    Or maybe some Funcom points
    -o--oOo--o--
    Yama*007
    -o--oOo--o--

Amazing!
    Thor Mastablasta Hammersmith - Level 220, AI 30, LE 70 Clan Atrox Nano Technician - Setup
    The Red Brotherhood

I'm a Nano-Technician, don't ever expect me to fight unbuffed, alone or fair.

Means: about f'ing time :P
    Satenia: heresy <3
    Znore: Mastablasta <3
    Kinkstaah: I have agro from many mobs ;(
    Madarab: we are aoe class, we are supose to use pistols