Thread: Apf 13 28 35

Apf 13 28 35

Has anyone had a problem with getting agg from the rookie, troopers, towers without even attacking them. Beofer you ask I deleted all buffs did not buff anyone in team. My doc dies as soon as the fight starts. I have petitioned this and no answers. And no I do not attack at all or have any team heals running or perks running. I could understand if I was a noob and this was my first toon but I have 17 220's and this has never happened before.
    Clan: RKA United Clan title:President
    Jackyou Enforcer 220/70/30 ------ Lamice Doctor 220/70/30
    Meymanrex Solder 220/70/30 ------ tatdacrat Crat 220/70/30
    Tathreal Keeper 220/56/26 ------ tatdadraken NT 220/70/21
    tatdatrader Trader 220/60/18 ------ Bangbang Solder 220/70/24
    tathrad Adv 220/50/18 ------ tatdaengi Engi 220/60/24
    tatsma-MA 214, zzips- Fixer 211, tatmpes MP194, Libeli, Shade 168,ladraken Agent161
    Setting the Goal high is not always easy but in the end it is worth it.

No healthbuffs either like Omni Med? Theres a minor heal on that one too.

Edit: In any case if someone in team attacks him and you heal that person ofcourse it will attack you
    Metafly7 220/30/70 "E"

Advfly7 170/19/42 "E"

Proud member of ~Spirit~ Rubi-Ka Atlantean

Anarchy proves this quote wrong: "War would end if the dead could return." ~ Stanley Baldwin

You probably know it already, but there is a chance that was a problem, so im gonna ask anyway... Have you used xp pistols by any chance? Seen those making people go wtf in apf
    President of Mayhem (OTC)

Quote Originally Posted by Jackyou View Post
    but I have 17 220's and this has never happened before.
    O.o

The game probably decided you needed more challenge
    // Break time //

/\/\ Newcomers Alliance General and LMAA co-founder /\/\
    Froob for 3 years :
    Gridpain, Nfurter, Slayie, Forcedevente, Asafart, Theshrike, Whipingwillow, Malaucrane, Karmapolice.

Sloob since 2009 :