Thread: From the NLF Labs

From the NLF Labs

Hello citizens of Rubi-Ka,

I am Vytocyt, General of the Nanomage Liberation Front. I have been researching ambient Notum levels for the past two years.

I am about to undertake a study that should both dispel the absurd notion that Notum is self-replenishing AND ascertain the minimum amount of ambient Notum required for Nanomage survival.

The lab itself is embedded in a rock formation in Newland Desert (and if there's one thing a Nanomage can do, it's to use nanobots to blast through rock. That's the only thing for which we can thank Omni-Tek). Within this lab I have designed a quantum field that is impermeable to Notum. I will seal myself inside this field. The field also prevents communication over the usual com channels.

I expect the experimentation to last about one year.

I will also research an advanced layers nanoprogram, an advanced area blind, and an NT calm that will work in the Shadowlands. In my spare time I will come up with a new color scheme for the Golden Mystery Cloak of the Nanomage Liberation Front ( http://auno.org/ao/db.php?id=248406 )

I will enter seclusion on Wednesday or Thursday. If you have any other research topics, please provide them before that.

Till All Are Free!

General Vytocyt

(( OOC: I'm leaving AO after more than two years of giving Humidity Extraction to anyone who runs through Borealis. Thanks to everyone who has RPed with us over the years and thanks to the NLF for keeping things interesting. The life of an NT would be pretty dull otherwise.))

*stifles back the tears*

TILL ALL ARE FREE!!

~General Ironox and Staff of Cooking with Iron!
    ~ Roger "Shadowset" Garanti (Member Clan Assembly)
    ~ Andrew "Boomtastic" Domtar (Member Clan Assembly)
    ~ Ta "Bloudless" Butcher (Member of the NLF)
    ~ Caviler "Cynotor" (Member of the NLF)
    ~ Chef "Ironox" (Member of the NLF)

Public files on Shadowset
    Ironox and Cooking with Iron!