Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: how to raise money for a yalm?

how to raise money for a yalm?

I'm a lev 55 soldier with about 1 mil in the bank, and I'm in dire need of a yalm. Okay, not dire, but it'd be damn nice.

I was wondering what are the best ways for someone like me to make the money required to purchase such an expensive vehicle. It's ridiculously expensive, but I guess it makes sense.

Any help is appreciated.

monter parts to plasma

turn monter parts into plasma

Hm. LOTS of monster parts, then
    Jen Markarian - Put the weirdness back in Omni-Mining
    Updating my stories -- 19/03/08. Going slowly, but certainly
    Anarchy Reloaded - AO webcomics for the sake of being silly

I never want to lose what I have finally found
    There's a requiem
    A new congregation
    And it's telling me: go forward and walk
    Under a brighter sky
    -- Delerium, Euphoria --

missions, missions and more missions.
    might want to set the money to max money, order chaos to max chaos. This should results in 75% of the missions containing either bots or monsters. Delete bot missions, do monster missions. Also check descriptions on missions for key words like cave, den, etc.

Or do max bad/max cash & hope you get some quality mission only items.

Originally posted by Alberon
    missions, missions and more missions.
    might want to set the money to max money, order chaos to max chaos. This should results in 75% of the missions containing either bots or monsters. Delete bot missions, do monster missions. Also check descriptions on missions for key words like cave, den, etc.

Or do max bad/max cash & hope you get some quality mission only items.
    heh, that's the rub, I'd like a yalm to do missions quicker

but thanks for the max chaos, didn't know that gave me monster missions. That helps a lot, lets me blitz a little quicker.

Oh well, time to go run a couple thousand missions.

hopefully I'll loot grid armor or nullity sphere or something, lol.