Page 1 of 6 123456 LastLast

Thread: Shade Solo Leveling Guide

Shade Solo Leveling Guide

Kinda geared toward soloing in SL but I thought it might not be a bad idea to have one of these on the boards.
    While I am not a proponent of 100% soloing since a Shade is geared toward teaming we all have those times when either we can't get a team or are just fed up and need quiet time . I hope this guide will help you on this.

##Updated 3/16/04##

Nasc

Level 1-10 (Training Grounds)
    Level 5-10 (Frontier Bridge-Chimeras, silvertails etc)
    Level 10-18 (Old Frontier i.e. Temple area, cascading spirits great and fast exp)
    Level 18-25 (Swamp in Frontier Border Malahs drop spirits, Frontier outskirts)
    Level 25-30 (Nasc Swamp- Mountain Cats, wetlands- Hatchlings careful they swarm named Malahs drop Omni Tatts, Nasc Wilds-Cripplers and Prime Hiathians)
    Level 30-40 (Crippler Cave non stop action careful of add ons)
    Level 35-48 (The Core-Mala Anahs named drop Tatts and DKN, Spiders here can drop Clan Tatts)
    Level 38-45 (Nasc Wilds south- Croakers of the Night, again be careful of BAFs I believe there are two named here also)
    Level 40-60 (Dungeon in Brawl, 2 Dungeons by Growlers in Crippler tunnel-Scuzzy Weavers, Hiathians, Core Dungeon Kolannas, Spirit Hunters and spirits QL40ish spirits)
    Level 50+ (Green Redeemed/Unredeemed Mobs)
    Level 65 - 90 (those heckler's level 80 Two Mountain area, borders of wetlands, Steppes of Dispair)

**NOTE as posted here all dungeons in Nasc will be more level specific I will change this once I know the dungeon levels**
    ***The dungeon by the Lord and Lady has been nerfed down.***

@@@@ New Note, doing missions on Rubi Ka is also a great way to get exp and the armor you might be lacking by not getting Tattoos@@@@

The Lord, Lady and Soul Dredge are all higher level in Temple area beware of them in your teens!

Ely