Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Average AO nerf cryer

Average AO nerf cryer

Two sisters practicing medicine on Rubika and Shadowlands Pomy and Julka.

As a doctor i would prescribe you to use some common sense and a vacation to Real Life"

If i ever start a new character in Eve i will choose a name something like "aieerjjnnvajjnasdio11e3".

and when you get this and that and f'in all of this and some more of that. then you can "rise above" the nerf callers because you are now uber : ) like yourself woot woot.
    Legion

|| 220 || || Soldier || || Obligatory Equipment listing ||

If you are going through hell, keep going.
    -
    Sir Winston Churchill

haha yea, your not well placed to talk **** about the nerf crier Pomy. Its easy when your on the top..

Originally posted by Insida
    haha yea, your not well placed to talk **** about the nerf crier Pomy. Its easy when your on the top..
    Insida, many people would consider you to be at the top too

One thing is certain for me, though... FC needs to get its act together and either stabilize the underlying game mechanics (ie, crits, inits, agg/def, AMS/DMS, specials timers and damage, etc), or else introduce nearly unlimited IPR points.

It's one thing to want to IPR to chase the weapon-of-the-patch. It's another thing to need to IPR because your previously good weapon has become useless due a mechanics nerf.
    Taren "Jynne" Suitt, Level 216/16 Eternalist
    Knight of Unity of the Rose - Check out our AO Tools!
    The Doctor Guide to: Notum Wars Martial Arts Perks! Nano Controller Units
    The General Guide to: Auto-Combat General Perks

Visit the Roses and check out the shops in our City, NE of ICC at 4500x1500 in Andromeda!

Iron Law of Exploits: If it can be exploited, it will be exploited. However a rule is exploitable, the exploits become the rule.

LOL LOL That sums up the cry babys well julia thanks for the laugh.

Eunucha 200 doc