Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: What am i doing wrong?!

What am i doing wrong?!

I am a 182 agent trying to get along in the world of pvp.

basically im ****e!

12 hours today I pvp'd....

16 deaths, 1 win

Not good stats is it?

My tactics :

Mimic Trader, either root or drain to statr and follow with another drain or heal depending on who im fighting. start at 75% for nano speed then drop to around 40-50%.

Never really got past this point as im usually dead

Mimic enf:

Pre mongo, Rage, Challenger, Mongo Crit....
    again never really seen past this point.

What can i be doing wrong? My equipment isnt uber but its by no meansbad.. I have about 5k hp, 8.6k with enf,900 evades, 650 NR I use a caterwaul for the AS recharge...

your problem is, you wont get good in just one day, practice practice pratice all the time, but i must say 16 hrs sound alot. if the thing you did dident work i suggest try something else.
    Carmilla - 210 Shade
    Zerosnake - 220 Agent

Fight more engis!
    Rosbif Advocate for the enslavement of Octodogs as an alternative form of energy.

Originally posted by Rosbif
    Fight more engis!
    Psh. Fight more MA's.
    Quote Originally Posted by Shiftyr View Post
    Die? Plz? NOW!
    Dark Front Better Than You™, Since 2003

Use roots more often and use the MAX possible range you can.

You almost killed that Faisgrandmal guy didnt you?

You made your 1st mistake in charicter creation.

Go back and chose Doctor//Trader//Enforcer then you should fair alittle bit better.

Agents arent that great at 1vs1 duals but in mass pvp they can be a feared weapon.
    If you get 3 agents standing next to each other with there fingers on that 100% crit button it can be nasty.

Originally posted by Rosbif
    Fight more engis!
    Lol =) Second time was VERY close though and your bot did eat me after! Thanks for the duels

After posting this message i went to omni ent arena and managed to win a few fights which cheered me up considerably.