Thread: Why dont you warp away high lvl people from lowbie towers.

Why dont you warp away high lvl people from lowbie towers.

Here is a deal...

An orgonization with averege players lvl 50-75 builds ql 75 controler now someone decided to attack that base and among with few lvl 50-75 people they brough few lvl 150+ healers who just stand there and heal those lvl 50-75 people.

We didnt get to this in beta couse everyone was equal lvl but i suggest that you remove high lvl people from low lvls areas like crowed control removes people from overcroweded areas.

Ofcource there should be some sort of a timer lets say 2 minuties that you can be in the area then you get warped out if you dont match lvl requemnts of the base.
    Two sisters practicing medicine on Rubika and Shadowlands Pomy and Julka.

As a doctor i would prescribe you to use some common sense and a vacation to Real Life"

If i ever start a new character in Eve i will choose a name something like "aieerjjnnvajjnasdio11e3".

This is something I agree on. Or at least make healing equal to combat in terms of PVP level limits. That would pretty much solve the problem. If your actions would aggro a mob, that should also make the PVP limit apply in PvP combat.

dont forget to warp the low lvl players away from the high lvl bases
    // wildwal - the sexiest adv evar - now with nr!
    // legion

Why wal? There's very very little for them to do...

But I agree pom, watching the clanners 'defend' that lvl75 base outside Bliss yesterday was awful. They would have lost... they had maybe half as many defenders as omni-pol had attackers, but a couple docs, a couple MAs, and a couple traders completely outbalanced the fight. I watched one wussy little fixer take 10x his hp in damage but the chain heals let him kill 5 or 6 people attacking him.

Kinda defeats the purpose, no?
    <Cheeze|Work> i told iwi to start her own guild
    <Cheeze|Work> "downward spiral"
    <Cheeze|Work> instead of "uprising"