Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: In regards to MAs complaining about their new skill

Post In regards to MAs complaining about their new skill

I'm not gonna generalize MAs cause i know many cool MAs out there, but i have to agree with Helsinki.

MAs are STILL a very viable class in pvp and kick ass in pvm, and some of the most *****y people are MAs. MAs used to kick almost every class's behind, and now they have the same chance to lose as everyone else, and all of a sudden they're all quitting or cancelling. All I can say is wow some MAs were VERY spoiled. Welcome to the club. Have you ever played an engie or agent and pvp'd with it at higher levels?

If a class has 50% chance of winning against other professions overall it's good, it's average. As a high level agent I say I have about 50% chance of winning in a fair self-buffed duel. Before, MAs had 90% chance of winning, now they have around 50-60%, and all of a sudden the big whiners come out.

Again, i'm not generalizing MAs, but I've seen a LOT of immature MAs complain and whine recently and the only thing I can think of is that they're pretty spoiled.

Here let me put this into perspective. As a rooting class myself, I get N-O-T-H-I-N-G that can instantly break a root/snare. I get a really long-casting nano that SHORTENS the time on those root/snares. If i had to raise parry (I think parry is to agent as riposte is to MA) to have access to an insta-breaking/enemy snaring/run-buffing/nano-resisting skill, you bet your ass I would max it and implant it.

Same goes for certain GA fixers, but that's besides the point so I'll save it for another time.
    Monstajugga
    Agent
    RK-1

We're complaining and whining because we are desperate.

Noone is talking about PvM here, MA's do very well there. But MA's still being viable in PvP? Have you fought a MA in PvP after 14.6? Try it. I will bet some cash you will be amazed and go "uh, but you do great damage in PvM dude, aint you buffed?"