Thread: Hate Thread #5 Nano Resistance vs Evades

Hate Thread #5 Nano Resistance vs Evades

The cacluation for resistng works exactly like calulation for evading attack.

BUT! one hit with beam doesnt make you gimped for 3 minuties.
    Last edited by Julia; Nov 12th, 2002 at 03:38:09.
    Two sisters practicing medicine on Rubika and Shadowlands Pomy and Julka.

As a doctor i would prescribe you to use some common sense and a vacation to Real Life"

If i ever start a new character in Eve i will choose a name something like "aieerjjnnvajjnasdio11e3".

Or leave you with a ridiculously overpowered init debuff for a minute or so.

Originally posted by Highjack
    Or leave you with a ridiculously overpowered init debuff for a minute or so.
    Or makes you unable to move for 15 minuties
    Two sisters practicing medicine on Rubika and Shadowlands Pomy and Julka.

As a doctor i would prescribe you to use some common sense and a vacation to Real Life"

If i ever start a new character in Eve i will choose a name something like "aieerjjnnvajjnasdio11e3".

Re: Hate Thread #5 Nano Resistance vs Evades

Originally posted by Julia
    The cacluation for resistng works exactly like calulation for evading attack.

BUT! one hit with beam doesnt make you gimped for 3 minuties.
    That's right, 3-4 hits from a huge blade will leave you gimped for approximately five minutes rezzing. Now thats just a terrible drain, hehe.

"A man is someone who has a cause he's willing to fight for and has a woman in his life he'll do anything to protect."
    -SDI Ssgt. Port, USMC, MCRD Parris Island S.C.

Experienced Stars "Stromm" Nstripes - Retired

Fun stuff: 1 2 3 4 (NEW!!)