Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: So what will be next nerf?

So what will be next nerf?

Huh anyone?
    Two sisters practicing medicine on Rubika and Shadowlands Pomy and Julka.

As a doctor i would prescribe you to use some common sense and a vacation to Real Life"

If i ever start a new character in Eve i will choose a name something like "aieerjjnnvajjnasdio11e3".

They ll nerf game reqs. You "wont" be able to play with a computer better then a P3 with 64mb ram and 56k dial up. Since players with better stuff have an unfair advantage over others.
    Lion Strimple aka Sware

read 14.6 patch notes, maybe some hints there

and its not called nerfs, its called game balance

With all nerfs to damage they will be forced to nerf defense in PvP soon, so I guess that will be next after 14.6 nerfs.
    Azzazzimon

Clan Apocalypse - The guild for models

Account closed.

Obviously they will nerf all heals, as they reduce damage in pvp with 14.6 finally that far, that you won't have much chance to kill healers anymore (not that it is easy even now).

But it doesn't do any good to talk about it, they nerf randomly since the beginning with no reasoning behind it, all nerfs except the 50% damage in pvp were idiotic and they keep nerfing other stuff to balance earlier nerfs out, while creating new unbalancing problems with every try, which inevitably results in another useless nerf to fix the latest unbalancing factors....a neverending circle, and they never listen to the players.

The only good nerf was 50% damage in PvP, that was the one and only smart nerf. All of the following nerfs were stupid, and are the reason for every one of the current problems.
    Beginning with removing the ELLTS and making UVC self only. That's when all problems started, before that all classes had at least basically the same PvP and PvM capability.

Now all is screwed up. And because Funcom will never admit to having made a mistake ever, they rather keep nerfing around with no end in sight.