Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Please dont half crits

Please dont half crits

This seems like avery very silly idea. Not onl is it unfair on some of the crit based classes but the reason i complain is that itll ruin me. Im a soldier so im not entirely crit dependant but i normally get at least one in a fight which seriously tips the blanacnce (and its the only way i can move a docs hp) if crits are halfed then my nova flow will be pretty much useless, may as well just use a div9 which i really dont want to. This sux :/
    Witeboog - Soldier RK2
    First to Pandemonium on RK2
    First into IS on RK2
    First into TOTW on RK2 First to 220 on RK2
    First to form an org on RK2 First to 200 on RK2
    First soldier with ql 200 Spasmodic Assault Rifle
    First omni on RK2 First post on forums
    First Grand Master on RK2
    First to PvP on RK2
    First to solo The Beast on RK2

Heh reroll a trader or a fixer fcs you didnt get that soldiers wont get jack ?
    Infamine 200 soljah

i enjoy my soldier tho, and even if they continue to make it worse and worse ill still kepp on playing him, id just much rather if they sorted it out really instead of making it worse every patch.
    Witeboog - Soldier RK2
    First to Pandemonium on RK2
    First into IS on RK2
    First into TOTW on RK2 First to 220 on RK2
    First to form an org on RK2 First to 200 on RK2
    First soldier with ql 200 Spasmodic Assault Rifle
    First omni on RK2 First post on forums
    First Grand Master on RK2
    First to PvP on RK2
    First to solo The Beast on RK2

imagine my frustration to work as hard as i did so i could lvl up and self cast uvc. now i won't even have the same crit % as lma.

nice job fc, NOT!

Originally posted by garzini
    imagine my frustration to work as hard as i did so i could lvl up and self cast uvc. now i won't even have the same crit % as lma.

nice job fc, NOT!
    Now it's gonna be even harder for you to kill Argulace.