Thread: Back after a break! Need more people to play with!

Back after a break! Need more people to play with!

Me and my cousin have been playing Anarchy Online on and off for years and years. We both decided that we wanted to play again but we really wanted a slightly bigger group than just 2.

We are pretty knowledgeable about the game. Not complete noobs. We are subscribers with NW, SL, and LE. We have both played the game up to about level 190.

We definitely don't mind playing with newer players as long as they are willing to learn. We don't mind playing with more experienced players either! We simply want to have a group that plays together regularly.

We are on Skype often as we play so we'd prefer if you could join us on that. If you're as interested in making some new friends as we are, then please feel free to hit me up here in the comments and I'll contact you in-game!

As far as what/where we'd be playing, we aren't sure yet. We have a multitude of characters of different title levels. We may start fresh or pick back up on another character. We aren't sure. Let us know what you are interested in doing and maybe we'll go that route! Also, we play on EST timezone in the US. We play Omni.
    Last edited by Rorschack; Feb 6th, 2014 at 05:04:32. Reason: faction, when we play, what we'll play

Welcome back

We're always looking for people to abuse in Inferno Missions... I mean raid with.

Download TeamSpeak3 and do '/tell speak join' in-game.

We have a group of 4 very experienced PvPer's and long-time members of the game (Dating back to 2001 for 3 of us). We are in the channel 'Still Alive' and we play Omni's in EST / CST zones.

Hope you're enjoying your time back!

Quote Originally Posted by Bluecheeze2 View Post
    Welcome back

We're always looking for people to abuse in Inferno Missions... I mean raid with.

Download TeamSpeak3 and do '/tell speak join' in-game.