Thread: What you think?

Thumbs up What you think?

Name: NCU cleanser.
    Requments: Treatment from 700
    Must be not in combat
    Must be sitting on the gorund
    Effects: Removes all hostle nano programs from user NCU.

I just think its anoying to sit in the bunker for 3 minuties and wait for divest to run out and then walk out to get debuffed again.
    Plus it also will help with zone debuffers if they zone you not in comabt anymore and can just cancel that evil rapid palsy or divest
    Two sisters practicing medicine on Rubika and Shadowlands Pomy and Julka.

As a doctor i would prescribe you to use some common sense and a vacation to Real Life"

If i ever start a new character in Eve i will choose a name something like "aieerjjnnvajjnasdio11e3".

Treatment 700. Amusing ..

Your idea promotes zoning.

Zoning = Bad

I'd rather see FC make it impossible for you to zone when in a fight like it is now with gridding.
    - Cyrus Cyblade7 Crown
    - General of Redemption

i like this idea =D
    RK1 - Hajk - Solitus - Lvl 217/DR 16 - Nanotech - Apocalypse
    ---
    Explorer 60% / Socializer 53% / Killer 46% / Achiever 40%

i thaught u left AO, i think this idea sux since you shouldnt be able to zone when attacked, i think damage should be equal to heal ( 100% or 40% i dont care just equal) i think Nt debuffs should have 3mn duration too (ie Crown of Frost) and i think i need to go to sleep.

Aside this nada (^_^)

edit : almost forgot i think doc should get a love patch reduce cost of CH or make it faster to cast, augment dots damage, reduce nano cost on init debuff and give them a 10 sec cast grid and green ranged weapon skills with green body dev and evades ...
    Infamine 200 soljah

i think some prof should be able to really remove those effects, not an item

Putting the PvP aspect aside, here is what I see. You are in a mission...You get hit with a DoT....combat over..or you zone out.

Use your nifty little remover..and bam good to go..