Thread: Dr Zander's dilemma

Dr Zander's dilemma

((wow its been 4 years since I have even been here id figure id give RP another go this is the ONLY game I have any interest with it on amazingly enough anyways without further ado the story))

Journal entries of Eine Zanders:

After awakening from my comatose state from four years I have found many changes both on Rubi-Ka and the shadowlands. my name is Eine Zanders I am a doctor, or rather a scientist for nano technology or rather I was I have lost my identity, my personality sometimes I think I have lost my soul. I find that only the assignments I find often keep me busy it keeps me from thinking too much about my fate.
    I still remember entering the communication channels talking to the people on those channels keeps me lucid in my moments of sadness. Hearing kate's voice or her callsign "falikos" was refreshing it often reminds me of who I was before the accident.

I often wonder what life would have been like had I stayed neutral but again I have forgotten my reason for even joining the clans some would say I seek justice, or truth or some other bull **** reason. However all I want is my questions answered yet what kind of answers will I find when I can successfully put my life back together again?

The assignments those jobs I always take the way they are designed makes it sound cold and clinical almost like an operation but nothing is as clear cut as it seems. Apparently newland city is plagued with alien abductions the worst part though is nobody seems to really care or if they do its only for entertainment value. That is just one example of finding things I have never learned about happen on a day to day basis on this crazy world since I have woke up.