Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Title Huggers!

Title Huggers!

Why are there no freshman my lvl runnin around lookin to duel? I don't wanna farm rookie or anything else beyond that! I challenge you to step up... i am a lvl 123 omni agent you know where to find me!
    Proud Member of Eternal Fury

HAHAHA i have seen you title farm and you ganked my 76 mp and ganked many people i know which are way under your level .

O and i forgot to say that you run from fights when your about to be killed.

i have seen onehitonedur running around 2ho recently.

he may not be the sharpest knife in the drawer, but at least he's got the guts to go and try.

not the sharpest knife... but the most commonly used

I challenged you last night you said no. You're yellow/green to me.

ah!

What onehitonedur is saying is so true. I'll go to ent arena and there could be 10 people in there all higher level then me and they wont fight me. Even yesterday I asked an MA to fight me (Hes higher level then I) and he says "No point, Agents are too weak." Thats bull****. Agents are powerful. Well, a smart agent is powerful. What I'm trying to say is that people are too afraid to duel someone who they "think" they know they will kill just because they are too afraid to lose there title. I go between Freshmen/Rookie constantly. Sometimes I'll just go sit in the middle of MMD where everyone can see me, just so I can have a fight. I don't care if I know or think I know I'll die, I just want to fight. It's because of all of these title-huggers that we don't have any Grandmasters. And Knight of NEE, how is ganking in ANY way title farming? It isn't! ah!
    Rookie James Metallica86 Hetfield: Level 193 - Agent (Grandmaster Assasin) (Now with Map Upgrade - Side!!!).
    Misterquick: Level 47 fiXXXer - 0% effective $150 mil. twink - Applicant of Obsidian Order

Sell me your QL220 clusters!

Metallica86 - Now building your ql 200 implants.