Thread: Killing the GAME

Unhappy Killing the GAME

I have spent hours in the Forums reading players Threads, 999 out of 1000 is negative.Yes the game have been ****ed up, and there have been major errors in it, but can anyone tell me what game that has been released without faults? All this negativity are making newcomers, and playing players to leave the game.I think this game, as it is today, very good, it is the BEST MMORG.I have been playing MMORGS for many years, and have tried alot of games.People are complaining about PvP, PVM ans so on.What would the game be if all the races what equal strong, it had been BORING AS HELL.Well all I say is that, if we keep going on and dissing the game, there will be no game.I will play this game till the bitter end.I love AO.

"Don't comment by BAD english"

Yes you are correct most of the posts about Anarchy Online are of negative nature. That could only indicate that the mjority of players are unhappy with the product Funcom is offering. That would also indicate that once something new ie. SWG AC2...whatever is released these majority of people that are unhappy with AO (myself included) will be nothing more then a past customer that is giving negative feedback on AO. I've read a great deal of the EQ boards. For the most part they don't seem as displeased as FC's customers. Although most of the past EQ players of AO were unhappy with EQ and state so loudly here. Which is why I've never played EQ. Besides the fact that the troll and knight thing is as old as dried up dog crap.