Thread: [OOC] AO Comic Strip with a Rimor twist!

Talking [OOC] AO Comic Strip with a Rimor twist!

Today we present a new 4-Panel Comic Strip, which is totally new for me since it's a special kind of humor I have never done before.

It features a Rimor character that some roleplayers have interacted with. You can learn about Master Hung here. The new strip will run for 3 months as a weekly strip which I hope everyone will enjoy, or at least get a grin out of it.

Originally the strip was going to be published at a Rimor publication, but due to certain circumstances that was not possible.

Check out
    "Master Hung's Words of Wisdom" at our Gallery here.

UPDATES

April 12 - The first strip is officially released at AO Universe.

April 19 - The second strip is officially released at AO Universe.

May 3 - The third and fourth strips are officially released at AO Universe (double release due to missing it the previous week).

May 11 - The fifth strip is officially released at AO Universe.

May 17 - The sixth strip is officially released at AO Universe.

May 24 - The seventh strip is officially released at AO Universe.

May 31 - The eighth strip is officially released at AO Universe.

June 7 - The ninth strip is officially released at AO Universe.

June 14 - The tenth strip is officially released at AO Universe. End of regular strips, 2 Special Edition strips after this.

June 28 - Both Specials are officially released at AO Universe. End of comic strip.

Note: Don't forget you can Create your own little AO Comic!

Players get to add their own text IC or OOC and create their own fun AO comic page!
    Last edited by Windguaerd; Jun 28th, 2009 at 17:20:19.
    Twitch Channel - Youtube Channel - Twitter - Facebook - Pinterest
    AO Universe - By Players, For Players! The #1 AO Fansite Worldwide - Site Founder (Retired). | AOSpeak - Unofficial AO Teamspeak 3 Server - Founder (Retired). | AO Recipebook - In-Game Recipe/Tradeskill Bot - Founder (Retired).