Thread: Title questions, Cozmik?

Title questions, Cozmik?

Ok, so I like to PvP. Everything else has gotten boring and aquiring a small word over myhead appeals to me, be it as lame as it sounds it is something that sets you apart from most of the others running around. So hear is my question. How does this scoring system work? I have heard from support emails that the higher the title you kill the more points towards the next title you get. And on the other side, the lower a title that kills you the more points you lose from your title. Here is my problem: I am, er was a novice. Lets take today for instance. I had close to 10 kills, all of people with titles of apprentice or rookie. No deaths. Yes no deaths. So I'm thinking I am safe, I have a slight chance of losing my title. Mind you this is just today, not counting the kills I had yesterday or before that. Low and behold, I get killed. Looking at the reclaim I notice that I am an apprentice now. Now wtf is this? I died to a novice, so by the rules I should have lost a small amount of points, right? This just doesnt seem right.

Cozmik, can you please shed some light on this? It has been long overdue that the way PvP and how titles are obtained is explained in detail. Not just what people think they hear from this one and that one. Can I get an official answer on this please?

bump, and an answer would be nice.

This has always been a secret and you're not the first to ask.

Don't hold your breath waiting for an answer.

I am actually aware of the system they use but it seems to contradict what hase been stated. There are alot of inconsitancies and I would just like them put out into the open.

If it's a secret, I'd still like an official "sorry this is a secret," at least.

ha ha syrah zand kicked ur A$$

Yeah, youre right. But I kicked yours. And dont ever forget that. How many lvls higher is Zand over me? Oh yeah, and how many levels am I lower than you? Thats what I thought.