** You see standing before you a rather large Atrox.. this is nothing new in out world.. This Geneticaly Created Soldier from the vast Vat's of Omni-Core is as common on this world as leet's are.. many choose to ignore him.. he looks around and sees all the people here.. * smiles * and speaks... **

" Greetings I ask any and all to please listen to me for a few moments... I wish to talk of Clan Alliances with other Guilds or those who may be looking to JOin a Guild ...."

** Many Omni-Corp personal glare at the Atrox some make disparing remarks.. yet a few stop and listen... for the voice coming from this Tube Grown being is not what you would expect from an Atrox.. could this be a new breed being Tube Grown ? **

" I once worked for Omni Core and I lived for the Company and worked hard to be a valiant member of it's ideas.. I was a soldier.. who fought for them... but then I was shon the light.. I was shown that what I was really was not a soldier.. but nothing but a thug.. and " ENFORCER" of their will.. "

** At this time many people move on but a few can not help but be captivated by this Large Atrox's words.. **

" I left the Company and found myself alone in the world.. wandering and trying to make right wrongs I had did in my past.. It was then that I came upon a group attacking some creatures and though they appeared to be winning I saw that they were hurt and in time were just barely keeping them at bay.
I charged forward and dove to the attack... attempting to assist this group of Non- Omni personal the best I could... "

** The Atrox Smiles at this point and his grin is broad and cheerfull **