Thread: Booster pack and gameplay

Question Booster pack and gameplay

Hi, I'm new to MMORPG world and I have a very simple question:

Will people who do not buy the booster pack be able to play the game, and if so, how will their interaction with people who have bought the booster pack be affected?
    Into every generation.....(yada, yada, yada....).....

You can play without the booster and you'll still be able to interact with people who have it

(a guess)
    Unless you r in a guild where say 60/100 of them have the "booster" & they need to take & controll land that the "booster" adds. Then you will be left out from helping the guild because you don't have what they do.
    But thats ok, because I am not in a guild, so that part of the booster doesn't effect me
    Da Skellsta

Da Skellsta MkII

Don't hate me caus I am different

"Fear is the path to the dark side... fear leads to anger... anger leads to hate... hate leads to Anarchy Online players."

Originally posted by Skellsta
    (a guess)
    Unless you r in a guild where say 60/100 of them have the "booster" & they need to take & controll land that the "booster" adds. Then you will be left out from helping the guild because you don't have what they do.
    But thats ok, because I am not in a guild, so that part of the booster doesn't effect me
    Where did you get this information? I ask because my reading of the Dev Chat told me just the opposite of this, so I am curious to know where you saw something further that indicated what you've said here.

Well try this: those with boosterpack will get skill bonus, and there will be limited amount of persons that can defend a tower.

Now, let see who we will chose to defend the tover..... Hmm should we take the fellow over there with lower skill or the one over there with bosterpack higher skills? Not a hard choice after all is it.
    Troll Commando, doing the dirty work that need to be done.