Page 1 of 5 12345 LastLast

Thread: Clan raid rules.

Clan raid rules.

For those clanners who dont read other boards and since tarasque is related to pvp you can read tarasque raid rules here
    http://forums.anarchy-online.com/sho...295#post603295
    Two sisters practicing medicine on Rubika and Shadowlands Pomy and Julka.

As a doctor i would prescribe you to use some common sense and a vacation to Real Life"

If i ever start a new character in Eve i will choose a name something like "aieerjjnnvajjnasdio11e3".

you crosslink a post, and already it is gone? hehe

Angry Oh, no!

That is NOT the Julia I fall to sleep at night thinking about! What happened to the fair maiden on whom I'd set my seductive sights? Where is the doctor about whom I have read so much over the last couple months? Where, oh, where, is my beautiful blonde doctor?!!

Pomy, I must demand you put your avatar back to the one that makes my heart thumpa-thumpa!

Lovingly --

Pomy Fan #1

Could you please shut up already, The Captain?
    ~Chris

Hehe

He adds flavah.....el capitan...hehe
    Anikitos Enforcer (Retired)
    Founder of Avatars
    Current Armor

Omicrondelta MP (Active)

For the love of Julia!

Originally posted by Megabio
    ~Chris
    Damn, do you _ever_ chill out, Megabio? I like Pomy. She's a vocal character in the sea of mediocrity that seems to engulf many of the people in this game.

Now, I think it's great that you have appointed yourself the hall monitor for the PVP forum, but why don't you go back to working on your signature or ruling over RK2? It takes a real big fish to rule that pond I bet! You must be one busy hall monitor!

Divinecross
    lol she shouldn't be too hard to get Capt As for rules really hope you guys are not going to omni system

Re: For the love of Julia!

Originally posted by The Captain

It takes a real big fish to rule that pond I bet!
    lol, no, reelbigfish is only a lvl 16 meta...
    My lungs arent blackened by tar, they're blackened by SIN!