Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Atrox breed caps are a joke

Atrox breed caps are a joke

Ok at the beginning when I started playing this game FC led us to believe that Atrox was going to lack in our ablitys but have an advantage in having better armor and better weapons well for all you lowbees out there its not true..In the end after all your main ablillitys are caped you will have no better armor and the only weapon you may use that no other breed can is a beam. Yes we cant cast our nanos at the same time as other breeds but they get to use our same armor and weapons. Any other atroxs out there think this is LAME. Our Intel Psy and sence gets hit very very hard at 400 max breed caps. Take a look at this.

Solitus..........Opifex..........Nanomage......... .Atrox

Str 472..........Str 464..........Str 464............Str 512
    Agi 480..........Agi 544..........Agi 464............Agi 480
    Sta 480..........Sta 480..........Sta 448...........Sta 512
    Int 480...........Int 464..........Int 512............Int 400
    Sen 480.........Sen 512..........Sen 480..........Sen 400
    Psy 480..........Psy 448..........Psy 512...........Psy 400
    Total 2872......Total 2912.....Total 2880.......Total 2704