Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: My new slogan

My new slogan

What do yall think of my new slogan:

"Hey! want to fight my trader?"

"No thanks, i didnt chose a fighting class" -level 72 Enforcer

Its lame, its simple, but its true and you know it.

Nice one!

Mine: Get away from me Omni bastages!!!

I'm all about the fighting class. I'm a Trader and I am all about the uberness that entails.

Bring on AO 2.0!!!!!!!!!!

heh yeah its the same story all around..

U.S marine with a BFG walks into a hospital, and gets his ass promptly handed to him by a doctor.

the same U.S marine now mad cause a doc kicked his ass, takes his BFG to sears, where the tellar kicks his ass.
    Legion

|| 220 || || Soldier || || Obligatory Equipment listing ||

If you are going through hell, keep going.
    -
    Sir Winston Churchill

hahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahah
    Don't be lonely anymore.

Look at your post, now back at mine. Now back to your post, now back at mine. Sadly, yours isn't mine, but if you stopped trolling and started posting legitimate comments it could look like mine. Look down, back up, where are you? You're scrolling through posts, reading the posts your posts could look like. Back at mine, it's a reply saying something you want to hear. Look again, my reply is now diamonds. Anything is possible when you think before you post.

Originally posted by Giventofly/Nothinman

U.S marine with a BFG walks into a hospital, and gets his ass promptly handed to him by a doctor.

the same U.S marine now mad cause a doc kicked his ass, takes his BFG to sears, where the tellar kicks his ass.
    Omg lmao!

Edit: or add =p Get the u.s marine to go to the nano scientist quarters, and let him come home with a smile on his face.
    Last edited by Hajkster; Aug 2nd, 2002 at 07:25:09.
    RK1 - Hajk - Solitus - Lvl 217/DR 16 - Nanotech - Apocalypse
    ---
    Explorer 60% / Socializer 53% / Killer 46% / Achiever 40%