Thread: New CAS RP Coordinator

New CAS RP Coordinator

OOC: Hello, I am the new Clan Anarchist Syndicate Role-Play Event Coordinator. Not new to RP, but im new to the whole writing a storyline as things happen within CAS. Please, critique this and help me out into become the best RP event coordinator CAS has ever had

And please, don't let my guilds Sentinel alignment, Redruum, me (Acegunner), or who we attack effect what you think, I'm just here to become a better writer, and not to fight about if my stance on things is correct.

Thank you.

---------------------------------------

Freedom Fighters

The Story of Clan Anarchist Syndicate

By: General "Acegunner" West

Chapter 1

Dormant but Not Dead

Long ago, before the discovery of Shadowlands, before the invasion of aliens, before many of us came to this planet... there was a man called Redruum, the Commander and President of Clan Anarchist Syndicate, the a Commander in Operation Red Freedom, and a dominate influence upon the clans. He led our guild into many conflicts, into many hot zones, into many political movements, and into many operations that remain a mystery to some to this very day. Clan Anarchist Syndicate was truly led by a man of great knowledge, strength, and courage. As with every political leader propaganda was placed, and public opinion moved against him, calling him a terrorist, and a madman. He ignored the public, and continued bringing the fight to Omni-Tek leading his loyal band of followers into victory, after victory.