Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Fixers DONT SUCK...i have had it with this claim

Fixers DONT SUCK...i have had it with this claim

Why do you think fixers suck ? I do not understand at all. I have been on RK2 since it started...and my two arch enemies were both Fixers. First there was Shaded (always about 20-30 levels above me). NOw it is Trystar...(15 or so above me). I can't kill them and I don't see it for a long time.

I am a level 152 soldier....and my Nova flow does like 100 damage....and i thought soldiers would do damage.

Fixers have everything going for them. Run buffs....they run away and I can't catch them. They can Root me. They can grid out in 5 seconds. They can heal over time more than I can hit him for any given shot. They have uber evades (if they are smart). Trystar wears Energy pads just for me (well not really, but for soldiers in general). If i do get off a crit it is for 900...then he just speeds away leaving me in the dust. Granted he doesn't hit that hard ( I dont see him killing me 1v1 in 2ho)...but i can't kill him. Evena team of 6 would have trouble cuz he just run off. Fixers are the imblance of PvP. He has 125 QL First Aid so if i do get a burst or full auto that is good he just heals most of it up...while he runs off and his HoT does the rest.

You tell me why Fixers suck,,cause im not seeing it. Been my rival my duration on Anarchy Online. Maybe the fixers u play against are just social players who take no time to make their characters great. Well I try, and I am not sure I will ever take him down until I get that 200 flashpoint running =) (Oh yea full auto buff!!! expertise aint enough)

OMG

Joo have found a smurty fixer!

I've been killed by cheating fixers, ones with like 10k runspeeds, ones that would have trouble staying in my view distance because if they hit the forward key for half a second they would be out of visual range.

But still the root, move out of soldiers range into mausser ranged extended range tactic is nice.