Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Grats Voorog and Dennise

Grats Voorg and Dennise

More neos

Soldier and Enforser

Grats guys!
    Last edited by Julia; Jul 7th, 2002 at 02:50:44.
    Two sisters practicing medicine on Rubika and Shadowlands Pomy and Julka.

As a doctor i would prescribe you to use some common sense and a vacation to Real Life"

If i ever start a new character in Eve i will choose a name something like "aieerjjnnvajjnasdio11e3".

Voorg Grats...

Dennise hahahahahahahhahaahahahahahahahahahahahhaahahahaha hahahahahahahahahhahaahahahahahahahahahahahhaahaha hahahahahahahahahahahhahaahahahahahahahahahahahhaa hahahahahahahahahahahahahhahaahahahahahahahahahaha hhaahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahaahahahahahahahaha hahahhaahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahaahahahahahaha hahahahahhaahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahaahahahaha hahahahahahahhaahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahaahaha hahahahahahahahahhaahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahaa hahahahahahahahahahahhaahahahahahahahahahahahahahh ahaahahahahahahahahahahahhaahahahahahahahahahahaha hahhahaahahahahahahahahahahahhaahahahahahahahahaha hahahahhahaahahahahahahahahahahahhaahahahahahaha

lol have you even read the title farming threads Pomy?

Dennise lamest title farmer in game

Talking Thanks

Voorog got neo too, woot wonder if we are related ;p
    /Voorg

oups mistake

Hey zerosignal you just jelause couse you dont have it

I knwo dennise pvp alot in camelot and on arena. Title farming... hm... who cares as long as people get killed. I have rookie and never boterd about going higher even if i get some nice title i wouldnt give a **** about it and continue pvp the way i do now.

As a doctor i would prescribe you to use some common sense and a vacation to Real Life"

If i ever start a new character in Eve i will choose a name something like "aieerjjnnvajjnasdio11e3".

Originally posted by Julia Pomka
    oups mistake

Hey zerosignal you just jelause couse you dont have it