Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: After this nerf on Traders.....What do you think?

After this nerf on Traders.....What do you think?

Are they still gods of Pk or has a new class come to takeover?

I still get owned by traders....

50% OE on wepons -1k to AC and nano drains dont put me into advantage.
    Two sisters practicing medicine on Rubika and Shadowlands Pomy and Julka.

As a doctor i would prescribe you to use some common sense and a vacation to Real Life"

If i ever start a new character in Eve i will choose a name something like "aieerjjnnvajjnasdio11e3".

lmao

lol damn that -1k AC it hurts!

Pomy, I don't know who you are trying to fool. Traders don't survive docs after 14.4. Only reason why traders could match a doc was the team heals.

But well, I would prolly try dodge the nerfs aswell if I were you.
    ~Lone

yep

noer said along time ago when you doc were bumping to get us nerfed that if they nerf us whats to stop them from nerfing you, you could be next, and she knows docs are next to get hit cant blame her FC nerfs you hard-nerfcom You bump it we nerf it

Re: yep

Originally posted by Evilwizard
    noer said along time ago when you doc were bumping to get us nerfed that if they nerf us whats to stop them from nerfing you, you could be next, and she knows docs are next to get hit cant blame her FC nerfs you hard-nerfcom You bump it we nerf it
    we? fc, lol. we specifically said not to nerf, but i doubt you read the posts and only go by rumours.

Vhir / 215 Doctor
    Nynke / 205 Agent
    Letah / 200 Doctor
    Firerose / 200 Soldier

Yeah I'm back, no need to ask your ebay-check questions

Originally posted by Noer
    Pomy, I don't know who you are trying to fool. Traders don't survive docs after 14.4. Only reason why traders could match a doc was the team heals.