Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Fix "many" camelots!

Fix "many" camelots!

I think everyone who takes part in Tarasque raids knows about that there 2 dungeons.

First of all when one dungeone reaches limit, second dungeon becomes open. It brigns frastration like two armys are in differnt dungeons and cant have dicent fight.

Also some people took advantage of it and loged twink in each dungeone and when one dungeoen becomes empty they log twink in second and make it open. Basicaly each 18 hours we have 2 tarasques. Just like today when we killed Tarasque in dungeone number 1 and then 1 hour later some how got into dungeon number 2 and killed tarasque there.

Many people agree with it.

1 camelot 1 tarasque.

Bump!
    Two sisters practicing medicine on Rubika and Shadowlands Pomy and Julka.

As a doctor i would prescribe you to use some common sense and a vacation to Real Life"

If i ever start a new character in Eve i will choose a name something like "aieerjjnnvajjnasdio11e3".

I'm afraid the problem goes beyond just Camelot.

-Fotik

(remembers maybe 3-4 weeks back we fought in 3 dif dungens)
    Desporae can loot these remains...(loot type:leader)
    /shout wtf tarque only had a wing
    /g storm wtf a nother adven ring
    /shout wtf a dumb skull
    =========================
    Desporae Head Loot Jynxer of Storm

BUMP!

As a doctor i would prescribe you to use some common sense and a vacation to Real Life"

If i ever start a new character in Eve i will choose a name something like "aieerjjnnvajjnasdio11e3".

Yeah,
    because it would be game-shattering if other players actually got to see the Tarasque.

Imagine how miserable they'd be if they got to the end and <insert uberguild here>
    wasnt there camping/ganking/spawnblocking. They might even get loot!

The horror...

[no offence to uberguilds, including my own ]

You want it fixed, but at the same time say you take advantage of it.

/me is boggled.
    ~Lone