Page 1 of 8 12345678 LastLast

Thread: Healing classes overpowered

Healing classes overpowered

As of patch 13 healing classes are Overpowered, today i was fighting a 135 Adv(i am a 141 soldier), even after my "alpha strike" he did not drop below 50% once! i simply could not out damage his heals.

I landed two crits(1200 dmg each) in a row and he still simply healed it up, this is wrong i have a 6 level advantage over this guy i am very well equiped all Ql200 armor and Ql198 nova, MK5 yet this guy was still able to beat me to a pulp while maintaining next to full health through the whole battle.

You cannot simply make one change and hope it fixes things funcom, thats what you have seem to have done, the last two patches havn't done anything to fix this.

and to all the flamers who go well now ya know what its like to fight a pre-patch soldier, well so what? don't i have the same right for "equality" that you all wanted? or is it ok now that you are on the other end of the stick?

Oh btw i am firm believe that pre 13.0 pvp was screwed, but this 50% damage patch has only moved the power from Agents,NTs,Soldiers to Advents,MAs,Docs,Enforcers.

you didn't fix anything only shifted the balance of power, that is not a fix.

This is my one and only complaint with the last 3 patches, please reslove this ASAP

also would like to add taking 50% away of the only thing a class has its damage, totally ruined it for pvp.

This effects:
    Soldiers
    Agents
    and NTs to some extent.

We don't get many nifty things, all we have is pure damage, no heals, no pets, soldiers don't even get the roots.

The MK sheild is usless, because someone can just heal and heal and stay at full health till MK drops.

Umm well ... yeah, except it takes a healer a while to kill you. You CAN run away? Unlike the past where you would win hands down without giving anyone a chance to even notice what's going on. Sorry that you miss your 2 key kills but I don't.