Thread: lol, little question about engies (do u think we sux ? ^^)

lol, little question about engies (do u think we sux ? ^^)

it was just to have advices of good pvpers (i mean Noer / Wenzell / ... ) coz i think engi is really the worst class in pvp and that fc should add sthg for us in pvp

we r supposed to be the best at soloing mission, but this only work when u r above lvl 120 and it won't be true anymore with the OE rules

PvP is one of the only thing that is funny when u reached the 125 title cap, at this point u have all nano, ql 200 implants / NCU / armor (that was like that for my engi) but now if i try to pvp

even with corona + essence + 2 docs buffs + Snakemaster + UVC i get owned by everyone

don't tell me i sux i don't i just think we r really the worst profession in pvp, we have .... nothing good ^^

I think Eng scores below average in pvp chart.
    Keep in mind Im not an Eng expert, Im a pet class tho, my stuff are pretty similar to yours - pet, aura.... except I have more tools.
    I havent met a good pvp eng Id say. Perhaps the next neo is eng, u never know (just like NTs, many ppl say they suck, but there are more neo/novice NTs than traders that Ive met)

Rerol make trader/doctor/soldier
    Two sisters practicing medicine on Rubika and Shadowlands Pomy and Julka.

As a doctor i would prescribe you to use some common sense and a vacation to Real Life"

If i ever start a new character in Eve i will choose a name something like "aieerjjnnvajjnasdio11e3".

Originally posted by Wenzell
    I think Eng scores below average in pvp chart.
    Keep in mind Im not an Eng expert, Im a pet class tho, my stuff are pretty similar to yours - pet, aura.... except I have more tools.
    I havent met a good pvp eng Id say. Perhaps the next neo is eng, u never know (just like NTs, many ppl say they suck, but there are more neo/novice NTs than traders that Ive met)
    Hehe, I doubt that the next neo will be an engy.