Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Trip to 2Ho as clanner.....

Trip to 2Ho as clanner.....

Well today i finaly switched clans i switched back happend earlier then i expected but anyway all my friends i made on omni side were aware of this .

SO i am standing in tir and saw many people geting ready to go to 2ho someone said go nroth from grid, and there is battle there.

So i am zoning to 2HO fully buffed and got attacked by 2 guards (wonder what were they doing near grid) and about 6 NPC that was hard on poor me and i died UVC gone levitah gone all gone tried again same thing.

So what i am geting too.

REMOVE GUARDS AND NPC FROM 2HO!!!!!!!!
    Two sisters practicing medicine on Rubika and Shadowlands Pomy and Julka.

As a doctor i would prescribe you to use some common sense and a vacation to Real Life"

If i ever start a new character in Eve i will choose a name something like "aieerjjnnvajjnasdio11e3".

Haha, now you see why we complain

Was a pain there with Nuubi, all those deep red guards everywhere.
    Azzazzimon

Clan Apocalypse - The guild for models

Account closed.

used to be even worse with no 15 seconds, walk in... load.... am i loading in 2ho? no its at the reclaim

Re: Trip to 2Ho as clanner.....

Originally posted by Julia Pomka
    Well today i finaly switched clans i switched back happend earlier then i expected but anyway all my friends i made on omni side were aware of this .

SO i am standing in tir and saw many people geting ready to go to 2ho someone said go nroth from grid, and there is battle there.

So i am zoning to 2HO fully buffed and got attacked by 2 guards (wonder what were they doing near grid) and about 6 NPC that was hard on poor me and i died UVC gone levitah gone all gone tried again same thing.

So what i am geting too.

REMOVE GUARDS AND NPC FROM 2HO!!!!!!!!
    REMOVE GUARDS FROM MORT

lol

haha.
    oh i really hope that was sarcasm.........
    but if it wasnt: