Thread: We need 14.2 tested regarding pvp

We need 14.2 tested regarding pvp

Is it only me that think it is stupid that live-server is used to test pvp-balance instead of the test-server? And do you think people on test-server pvp daily as a lot of the posters here, and thereby have the knowledge to test the issues concerning pvp as it is happening on live?

Well, it is pretty obvious what my opinion is and please come with your comments here: http://forums.anarchy-online.com/sho...&postid=426590
    ~Lone

Why even bother testing it

Agent ith ithaca and 150ish yatmachumi sits on roof in 2HO someone enters agents start counting. 15 seconds he cast Concetration line right away pressing H he is now concelaed Aimedhot FlingShot and couple shots with ithaca everyone with less then 6k Hp will be hug reclaim.
    Two sisters practicing medicine on Rubika and Shadowlands Pomy and Julka.

As a doctor i would prescribe you to use some common sense and a vacation to Real Life"

If i ever start a new character in Eve i will choose a name something like "aieerjjnnvajjnasdio11e3".

Re: We need 14.2 tested regarding pvp

Originally posted by Noer
    Is it only me that think it is stupid that live-server is used to test pvp-balance instead of the test-server? And do you think people on test-server pvp daily as a lot of the posters here, and thereby have the knowledge to test the issues concerning pvp as it is happening on live?[/url]
    Lots of people pvp on test. What pvp bugs have slipped through recently that you are concerned about?

Ever consider making test character and pvping with it?

Scorus

Ever considered that lvl 20 pvp isn't the same as lvl 200 pvp?

You simply can't create a test-environment with boosted chars. Not a test-environment mirroring how the game is on live anyway.
    ~Lone

Most of the changes are made for pvm.
    Id say we need a 14.4 PvP patch !