Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: If i would be game director.....

If i would be game director.....

If i would be game director i would make pvp 100% dmg remove titles ans make res shcok 0 if lose in PvP.
    I would also reduce mob HP and wepon dmg so HP of mobs would be pretty same to player HP.

And i would make those slucking off story line stuff work to make mroe events in AO.

What would you do?
    Two sisters practicing medicine on Rubika and Shadowlands Pomy and Julka.

As a doctor i would prescribe you to use some common sense and a vacation to Real Life"

If i ever start a new character in Eve i will choose a name something like "aieerjjnnvajjnasdio11e3".

I dunno, 100% dmg is stupid becuase Shotguns crit so hard, and a alpha would kill me no matter what.

Tho it would advantage me Since I have 3 specials and 1 once of Special.

I would...hmm....

Well dmg shouldnt be so much vs a player.
    Hmm I dunno.

I would make it so Fighter classes, hmm Enfs, Sols, Mas, and hmm, I dunno eng/mp/crat which of those is a fighter, blah.

docs should not beable to hit for so much, they are godamn healers, not battle bots ;p

I made an enf to fight.
    But...as you know, any profession can PvP, you just need to play dirty.

Even a Fixer can do good, you just need to realise what roots and for eh.

100%, well...........some classes would kill you instantly now even with the current state of things, NO, In 2ho 5 ppl attack me and im dead, maybe i can run away.

I used to hate soldiers alphaing me and kiling me, i didnt knoe about it much then i was a newb but now I know and godamn.

No matter how much hp i have, I still get crit like hell, 2k crits people can do on me, its silly.

you know what, you cant fix it, or make it better.

But If i had my way i would make enfs and sols the ultimate pheered class, they shoould be but no.

Mas should come after that, or even on par with sols and mas.

Im tired, i cant think.

Enforcers..............mmmmmmmmmmmmm lemme seee......