Thread: Making money fairly in the game

Making money fairly in the game

I am always poor and I am level 66. I dont believe in begging because that ruins the game for others.

Can someone tell me a good legitimate way to make credits in the game other than doing credit missions. By legitimate I mean without buying credits from a auction site, without begging or taking advantage of other players, or creating a scam.

I know some people use Bio thingies to make blood plasma, but I have tried that and it is not efficient (nor is my skill level to do so).
    I am an engineer so I have tried making weapons, but there is so many instruction manuals to choose from that I ended up loosing thousands making a sleek blaster.
    I might try making rings, but I cannot find a good place to get the Rubi-Ka rubys.

Some people my level manage to keep their nano's up to date, and get a Yalmaha (which is the reasons why I want ideas).

When I ask them how, they tell me they bought it, but will not divulge how they made the money. Some say that their guild lent them the money.

Is there a loan system within the game I have not discovered, where u have so long to pay back the loan. Or insurance services?

Please please spill some beans to help characters like me who are level 66 but cannot progress because we only have 10k.

Hope someone can give me ideas!

Well the way i make my money is ussaly thru missions, Selling items and such. (Items which i get from missions) Other then that iam not sure i can help you very much, Ohh and the Yalmaha iam sure you will find one in a mission since the spwan rate on it has incresed i think. I ussaly do blitz mission max out hard and run like hell through it and hopefully find the item before i die. I get around 50-60k per mission doing that. Iam a lvl 61 enf btw.

Well i cant help you more,

Star out
    ----== Omni Tek ==----
    Adventure -
    Enforcer -
    Here I was minding my own buissnes and you people have to freak out on me...