Thread: <( Concerning the Omni-Inquisitor. Job Openings. Hiring RP'rs )>

<( Concerning the Omni-Inquisitor. Job Openings. Hiring RP'rs )>

<(

I did some research about AO. As some of you might know, I am very new to this game... still having trouble with some simple stuff like 'where to put my IPs'. Bah. Anyhow... there are no real jobs within Omni-Corp. Mostly, we're all 'warriors' out to fight against the Clans (or against Omni-Corp... but... this is an Omni-Corp only position, so sorry to all those Nuetrals and Clanners). I don't know... this sounds bland at times. I created the Omni-Inquisitor to supply a job for my character Lem (Ylemmae).

However, Lem is no Editor. She works for a lower level news network (the main news network on Rubi-Ka is the Omni Herald) and is only fifteen years old. She's a 'new' reporter to the network, the one I recently posted was her first actual assignment, with the article before that being one of the other 'lead' writers (they get the more 'important' stories, so to speak).

The job of the Inquisitor is to simply, ask questions. Not more of answer anything, but to bring up stuff. We are to 'inquire'.

Now, while I could continue as I am, I think it could be great to actually have an expansion of this department within the IS. Not an 'org', no. This is a sub-department, a work force of Omni-Corp. I would like to know if anyone is interested in taking up certain 'roles' for the OI. The following positions could be fulfilled:

1) An Editor (Lead Boss of the department, ie: Lem's and other writer's 'boss')
    2) A Lead Writer (Someone to tackle on the main 'issues', maybe two depending)
    3) Other Writers (ie: Lem's role)