Thread: Cz & Cosmik!

Angry Cz & Cosmik!

Do any of u ever answer any soldier related posts? FC do changes in the game without telling it to us the players. The last one is the switch weapon thing u did. Still I loose the fling and burst during reload when I fight. Every high level player in other classes wields soldiers wepon. As a soldier I use none soldier primus armor because it give the best protection. I just wounder will there be any love from u in FC to the soldiers?? I did see that one of u in FC had a Fixer. And therefore there is sugested to do something about them. I am not mad about that. It is OK that the fixers is helped a litle. But will u ever do something for the soldiers. Do u have a statistic on wich classes who ruels the PvP?? Because it seems like u do the bad things to the soldiers during some experience early in this game. I am not a PvP player... but I see a lot of freshmans and so on around me. And not so many of them are soldiers.

How come u can't replay anything? Some of u promised me to use a thread I start as a soldier reflection thread. Since then the thread is removed I guess, and u have still not answerd me once. How come??

I do realy like the game. I do like the char I have created. But I do not like the way u treat costumers.

Aimabel - Soldier Rub2

PS! Tanks for renaming Illuvatar on Rub1. So we other don't think he is on there anymore! I would also liked to have a friend in FC. But now I don't think I ever will have one from u as a friend. Good it is so many nice ppl on Rub2.

PS!x2 Don't bother to answer Cosmic and CZ. It would be to much for a costumer to hope. Just keep the silent line. And say hello to Iluvatar. Since I am on Rub2 mostly.

Soldiers huh?